Back-sort of

So technically, I’m “back” but my back is not and therefore I’m still out of work.  It’s a long drawn-out annoying discussion that I really can’t get into.  Suffice to say, I cannot work because of a work-related injury and have severely lacking funds.  It’s depressing, I’m depressed and the only thing that’s making me not want to run under my bed and wait for my landlord to throw me out is the fact that I’m cat-sitting for friends with cable and internet 🙂

One thought on “Back-sort of

  1. Get well soon, girl. And yeah, cable and the internet can be a plus when ur bored. I’ll be throwing some positive energy your way:)

Leave a Reply

