Pondering the lack of great Lesbian Magazines

Have you noticed that, too?  I read Curve sometimes and I’ve picked up a few issues of Diva Magazine as well.  I also tend to pick up Bitch and Bust, both not Lesbian magazines but I appreciate them for their feminist edge.  I’ve read Out Magazine and The Advocate as well, though they’re geared to a homosexual male most often than a homosexual female.  What gives?  I’ve created a little poll because I’m interested in seeing what other Lesbians are reading.  Where else are you getting your fix?  Are there websites you love, blogs you like to read (other than mine, of course)  Dish!

Leave a Reply

