last night i had an epiphany

Epiphany is a pretty giant word.  According to Websters an epiphany is “A sudden recognition of or insight into the meaning, reality, or significance of something”  I had that last night.  I came up with a saying that I’m getting tattooed to my arm (when I get back to Costa Rica).  I thought of it, was inspired by it and I realized what I needed to do with my life to truly make myself happy.

I’ve been writing a business plan for an hour today.  I’m keeping the details quiet for now but in good time, you’ll all know what I know.

Leave a Reply

