back in nyc…

…but with a stomach virus.  I spent my last day in Toledo in the loo and finally after 8 hours of my body rejecting anything I decided it best to go to the ER.  I stayed there for 5 hours and 2 bags of IV fluids and was discharged with a diagnosis of a stomach virus.  There’s an undeniable pain in my right arm where I had my IV and my body seems to be rejecting, once again, the food I just ate.  Too much information?  Probably, but I don’t really care.  I’m here to share-the good, the bad, the ugly. 

So I’m chugging Smart Water, missing my cable TV and instead going to spend the rest of the evening watching DVDs of SATC or the L Word.

Leave a Reply

