Just as I suspected

I still hate Ilene Chaiken. I held out a small hope that the season finale of the l word would be something that I could walk away from with fond memories. Instead, I asked myself all of the questions I knew I would ask.

There’s nothing more to say, really. It was a gigantic disappointment and the end of an era.

http://www.afterellen.com/blog/trishbendix/this-just-out-video-season-3-episode-6

copy and paste that link if it didn’t come through. (I’m having issues with links posting correctly.) I think I should’ve expected it, Rose Rollins told us herself.

Leave a Reply

