"Hi Mom! I’m Gay!"

I think in honor of Pride I should go to the Today show with a sign that reads, “Hi Mom! I’m Gay!” Ideally, a girl would be along side me and I would kiss her when Al or Meredith come over to say hello to me. Because they would because who just outs them self on the Today show?

I actually went into Barnes and Noble and bought a book about Lesbian Sex so I would know what to do. One would think that you should just go with the flow on these sorts of things. I never read how to screw a guy, or how to give a blow job. And I’m really good at both of those things. Again with the sex obsession.

And getting WAY ahead of myself. Good thing though-I have date on Saturday! 😉

Leave a Reply

